Nous joindre

Le Reflet du Lac

53, rue Centre (bureau 300)
Magog, Québec
J1X 5B6

Téléphone : 819 843-3500
Télécopieur : 819 349-2608
Courriel : info@lerefletdulac.com

Direction

Monique Côté

Directrice générale
mcote@icimedias.ca
T. 819 345-9247

Ventes

Dave Bolduc

Directeur stratégie média
dbolduc@lerefletdulac.com
T. 819 432-0812

Caroline Gaudreau

Représentante
cgaudreau@lerefletdulac.com
T. 819 212-1321

Roxane Forgues

Représentante
rforgues@lerefletdulac.com
T. 819 437-8463

Sylvie Roy

Représentante
sylvieroy@lerefletdulac.com
T. 819 943-6493

André Poulin

Représentante
apoulin@lerefletdulac.com
T. 819 432-8232

Journalistes/
Rédaction

Dany Jacques

Chef de contenu
djacques@lerefletdulac.com
T. 819 843-3500, poste 223

C. 819 345-6411

Patrick Trudeau

Journaliste

ptrudeau@lerefletdulac.com

T. 819 843-3500, poste 229

C. 819 446-6209

Pierre-Olivier Girard

Journaliste
p-ogirard@lerefletdulac.com
T.819 843-3500, poste 230

C. 819 446-5467